01908 582 101

School Staff


The Senior Leadership Team
Mrs K Brewer Headteacher (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Mr G McGill Deputy Headteacher (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Mrs L Wisson Assistant Headteacher for the Early Years/Teacher in Reception
Mrs C Gedney Assistant Headteacher for KS1/Teacher in Year 1
Mrs H Woodman Assistant Headteacher for KS2/Teacher in Year 5
Mr R Plumbly Senior Teacher in Year 6
Early Years- Busy Bees and Reception Team
Mrs R Cresswell Teacher in Reception (maternity leave)
Mrs K Harris Teacher in Reception
Mrs G Davies Teacher in Reception
Mrs K Garratt Teacher in Reception and Pastoral Support
Mrs L Wisson Teacher in Reception (Maternity Leave)
Ms R Millward SENDCo and Teacher in Reception
Mrs F Walden Teacher in Reception (maternity cover)
Mrs P Candelon Learning Support Assistant
Mrs T Mann Learning Support Assistant/First Aid
Mrs K Bishop Pre-school Manager/First Aid
Mrs S Lynch Pre-school Deputy Manager/First Aid
Mrs S Boulton Early Years Practitioner/First Aid
Mrs D Ford Early Years Practitioner
Mrs A Mackenzie Early Years Practitioner/First Aid
Mrs D Preston Early Years Practitioner
Mrs A Ballabas Support Staff
Key Stage One Team
Mrs G Ballinger Teacher in Year 1
Mrs C Gedney Teacher in Year 1 (Maternity leave)
Miss K Harding Teacher in Year 2
Mr S Scippo Teacher in Year 2
Miss F James Teacher in Year 1
Mrs S Hayler Higher Level Teaching Assistant/ Computing
Mrs J Cowdrill Learning Support Assistant
Mrs D Gilbert Learning Support Assistant/MDSA
Mrs M Tkaczuk Learning Support Assistant/MDSA
Mrs K Hill Cover Supervisor/Pupil Premium/Lead First Aid
Key Stage Two Team
Mr R Plumbly Teacher in Year 6
Mr P Carter Teacher in Year 6
Miss F Sharpe Teacher in Year 5
Mrs H Woodman Teacher in Year 5/First Aid
Mrs A McCormick Teacher in Year 4
Mrs E Rand Teacher in Year 4
Mrs A Galloway Teacher in Year 4
Mrs L Peters Teacher in Year 3
Mrs K Knox Teacher in Year 3
Mrs A Walker Teacher in Year 3 (maternity leave)
Mrs S Hayler Higher Level Teaching Assistant/Computing/Clerk to Governors
Mrs Mutchell Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Ms Crabbe Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Alsabiry Learning Support Assistant/MDSA
Mrs G Bailey Learning Support Assistant-1:1
Mrs A Brindle Learning Support Assistant
Mrs K Crouch Learning Support Assistant
Miss C O’Donnell Learning Support Assistant-1:1
Mrs C McCarthy Learning Support Assistant
Mrs L Miller Learning Support Assistant/First Aid/MDSA
Mrs S Middleton Learning Support Assistant/First Aid
Mrs S Scott-Hughes Learning Support Assistant-1:1
Mrs F Scouller Learning Support Assistant/MDSA
The Office Team
Mrs A Kent Bursar
Mrs L Tucker Office Manager/First Aid
Miss K Hubbard Receptionist/First Aid
Mrs G Jemmett Receptionist
Lunchtime Supervisors and Hobbs Catering Team
Mrs G Whitmee Midday Supervisor/First Aid
Mrs A Ballabas Midday Supervisor
Mrs A Sinfield Midday Supervisor
Mrs L Hill Midday Supervisor
Mrs S Fuller Hobbs Kitchen Assistant
Mr B Roberts Hobbs Kitchen Manager
Mrs E Cameron Hobbs Kitchen Assistant
Maintenance and Cleaning Team
Mr Paul Boulton Site Agent
External Cleaning Team



Weathercock Close
Woburn Sands
Milton Keynes
MK17 8SR
01908 582 101

Swallowfield Primary